Over the past couple of years, our Nags Head restaurant has become known for its nightlife. The layout of our building makes for a perfect venue with the large downstairs floor that can be mostly cleared for large crowds to gather, the open upstairs balcony that looks out over the action below and a built-in stage. We’re known for our summer Mug Nights where well-known bands perform and hundreds of friends gather. The Outer Banks nightlife scene has produced some artists that are now known on a much bigger scale – Jonny Waters and Company, Kiiind Collectives feat. Holden McOwen, 4mula – and they all play here throughout the year along with lots of others. On a quieter note, we also feature Dinner and Jazz on Sunday nights. Add in killer mixed drinks and a bevy of beer selections, and you’ve got a party!

New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Weekly Football Games at New York Pizza Pub
8:15 pm
Weekly Football Games at New York Pizza Pub Monday, September 23, 2019 - 8:15 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Weekly Football Games at New York Pizza Pub
8:15 pm
Weekly Football Games at New York Pizza Pub Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 8:15 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Mug Night
10:00 pm

Mug Night

September 26, 2019
Mug Night Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 10:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Sunday Night Football
1:00 pm

Sunday Night Football

September 29, 2019
Sunday Night Football Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 1:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Weekly Football Games at New York Pizza Pub
8:15 pm
Weekly Football Games at New York Pizza Pub Monday, September 30, 2019 - 8:15 pm
Weekly Football Games at New York Pizza Pub Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 8:15 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Mug Night
10:00 pm

Mug Night

October 3, 2019
Mug Night Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Sunday Night Football
1:00 pm

Sunday Night Football

October 6, 2019
Sunday Night Football Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 1:00 pm
Weekly Football Games at New York Pizza Pub Monday, October 7, 2019 - 8:15 pm
Weekly Football Games at New York Pizza Pub Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 8:15 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Mug Night
10:00 pm

Mug Night

October 10, 2019
Mug Night Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Sunday Night Football
1:00 pm

Sunday Night Football

October 13, 2019
Sunday Night Football Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 1:00 pm
Weekly Football Games at New York Pizza Pub Monday, October 14, 2019 - 8:15 pm
Weekly Football Games at New York Pizza Pub Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 8:15 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Sunday Night Football
1:00 pm

Sunday Night Football

October 20, 2019
Sunday Night Football Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 1:00 pm
Weekly Football Games at New York Pizza Pub Monday, October 21, 2019 - 8:15 pm
Weekly Football Games at New York Pizza Pub Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 8:15 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Krunch + DJ Fresh
10:00 pm

Krunch + DJ Fresh

October 26, 2019
Krunch + DJ Fresh Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Sunday Night Football
1:00 pm

Sunday Night Football

October 27, 2019
Sunday Night Football Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 1:00 pm
Weekly Football Games at New York Pizza Pub Monday, October 28, 2019 - 8:15 pm
Weekly Football Games at New York Pizza Pub Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 8:15 pm
New York Pizza Pub Nags Head NC, Sunday Night Football
1:00 pm

Sunday Night Football

November 3, 2019
Sunday Night Football Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 1:00 pm
Weekly Football Games at New York Pizza Pub Monday, November 4, 2019 - 8:15 pm
Weekly Football Games at New York Pizza Pub Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 8:15 pm